boy by brandon blight

Credits: Boy: Nhlanhla Gongotha Older Brother: Siphothegift Director: Emilie Badenhorst Producers: Emilie Badenhorst and Brandon Blight DOP: Brandon Blight AC: Miles Ritchie Assistants: Buddy Chellan, Patrick Bhuti Art Director: Keenan Oliver Styling: Donna-Lee De Kock Styling assistant: Chloe Turner Editor: Xander Vander @Strangelove studios Coulorist: Nic Apostoli @Strangelove studios Special Thanks: Panavision, Micaelyn Traut, Jason Prins, Andy and


Director - Robin Taylor Cinematography - Ryan Janssens AC / Focus Puller - Rory Springthorpe Colour Grade - Franscesca Verveckken Sound Design - Josh Ballard

Samsung Olympics

International production company - Pulse Films LA Post production - The Mill SA production company - Juice Film Executive Producers - Hillary Rogers, Martin Jacobson & Carmen Amos Director - Sam Pilling Producer - Jennifer Haberstock DOP - Dustin Lane Underwater Photographer - Steven Michelsen VFX Executive Producer - Hillary Rogers

we are work

we are work is a creative shared studio facility for passionate like - minded people from the fashion, film & photo industry. visit website

Director & DOP

“I’m always looking to create something cinematic.” Steven Michelson - Cinematographer & Director of Photography I am a British born, Cape Town based cinematographer, DP and visual storyteller.  I take pride in working on my own “passion projects” such as Freedom Riders, which won various awards in


Mandy Nash

Mandy Nash a freelance stylist at @supernovacm started her career, first in print, working for glossy fashion magazine Glamour, then later moving to leading online retailer Superbalist.   Mandy is a true artist who definitely thinks outside of the box.  She can do amazing illustrations and is